Music Suggestion: Liquid Tension Experiment 3

Liquid Tension Experiment 3

Music Suggestion with Liquid Tension Experiment 3.

After more than 10 years the L.T.E. come back with their latest studio work.

Tony Levin (bass), John Petrucci (guitars), Jordan Rudess (keyboards) and Mike Portnoy (drums) release billions of notes, musical scales and tempo changes in an established and essential mix for lovers of the previous episodes and all lovers of progressive rock.

The best songs of this episode are surely the first opening “Hypersonic” and the last song “Key to the Imagination“, where they present all their instrumental and compositional skills.

The Deluxe edition is highly recommended, where disc 2 presents almost 1 hour of improvisations and jam sessions with truly unique and epic moments.

by ricci

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.